A Historic Step – BCSDN Holds Its Founding Assembly

Letter To The European Commission By 17 CSOs
June 5, 2009
15 European Voluntary Sector Umbrella Organizations Come Together to Form ENNA
July 24, 2009

The elected Board members are:

  • Goran Djurovic (Chair) Executive Director, CRNVO, Montenegro;
  • Tina Michieli (Deputy-Chair) Project Manager, CNVOS, Slovenia;
  • Miljenko Dereta, Executive Director of Civic Initiatives, Serbia;
  • Venera Hajrullahu, Executive Director, KCSF, Kosovo;
  • Saso Klekovski, First Executive Director, MCIC, Macedonia;
  • Aleksandar Krzalovski, Executive Director, MCIC, Macedonia.

The current Secretariat of the network, the Macedonian Center for International Cooperation (MCIC) was confirmed as the Host institution.

The current Coordinator Tanja Hafner Ademi was elected as the BCSDN Executive Director.

Singing of the Founding Act of BCSDN

a-historic-step-bcsdn-holds-its-founding-assembly-1 (1)

Saso Klekovski, First Executive Director, MCIC, Macedonia


Zeljana Buntic-Pejakovic, Vice-President, CenzuraPlus, Croatia


Goran Djurovic, Executive Director, CRNVO, Montenegro


Milan Mrdja, Executive Director, Center for Promotion of Civil Society, Bosnia and Herzegovina


Aleksandar Krzalovski, Acting Executive Director, MCIC, Macedonia and Selma Hukic, Association Vesta, Bosnia and Herzegovina


Venera Hajrullahu, Executive Director, KCSF, Kosovo and Pandeli Theodori, Executive Director, ACSF, Albania


Miljenko Dereta, Executive Director, Civic Initiatives, Serbia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • Description
  • Content